Board of Directors

Thank you to our fantastic Board of Directors.

At Hospice Georgina one of our greatest assets is our high performance Board of Directors.

As a non-profit organization, run by a staff of 3, the work of our Board of Trustees is incredibly valuable to the success of our organization. Thank you to each of these Board members for their hard work, commitment to building a strong and effective organization, strategic thinking and innovative ideas.

We’re so grateful for their service and dedication to Hospice Georgina, our mission, and our programs!

Iain Donnell, Chair

Heather Rahman, Treasurer

Lynda Ritchie

Frances Yarbrough

Margaret Van Den Hazel

Angela Young, Secretary

Sandy Walters-Smith

Lena Singh

 Lynne Dryla

Erin Gallant